Western Pennsylvania Repeater Council, Inc.

Board of Directors

The WPRC Board of Directors consist of an elected Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, and Treasurer. The election is held at the WPRC Annual Meeting held in October of each year. The Frequency Coordinator is appointed by the WPRC Board of Directors. Per the WPRC Constitution, two officers are elected every year for a two year term. Chairman and Treasurer are elected one year, followed by the Vice Chairman and Secretary positions the following year. The current members of the WPRC Board of Directors are:

Chairman: Kevin Custer - W3KKC  email

Vice Chairman: Jim Knox - N5NWC  email

Secretary: Bryan Simanic - WA3UFN  email

Treasurer: Paul Bidzilya - AB3PJ  email

Frequency Coordinator (appointed): John Lewis - AI3I  email

Assistant Secretary (appointed): Elaine Bailey - K3EMM  email

Technical Committee Chairman and Assistant to FC (appointed): Kevin Custer - W3KKC  email

Bylaws Committee Chairman (appointed): Jeff Blake - N8PSU  email

Publicity Committee Chariman & Webmaster (appointed): John Lewis - AI3I  email

Return To WPRC Home Page

© 2019 WPRC. Inc.

Page Last Updated October 21, 2019 - W3KKC